Our Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

The elders are the legal governing board and charged with the responsibility to oversee the mission and vision of Grace City Church.
Pastor Josh McPherson

Josh McPherson

Lead Pastor of Preaching & Vision
Pastor Adam James

Adam James

Pastor of City Groups
Pastor Kent McMullen

Kent McMullen

Pastor of Leadership Development
Pastor Kyle Strong

Kyle Strong

Executive Pastor of Finances

Elder Support & Advisory Team

ESAT is made up of local leaders who support the executive Leadership Team in relationship to all decisions for facility, buildings, and property development.

Josh Carlson

Dave Haehl

Kirk Hudson

Greg McPherson

Gregg Smith

Mike Taylor

Jeff Weber

Chris Speten

Wise Counsel

The Wise Counsel provides guidance and advice for the leadership of Grace City Church.

Larry Osborne

Steve Stroope

Pastoral Staff

The Pastoral Staff is made up of the men and women who provide pastoral care and leadership to the Grace City family.

Khiree Appel

Anchored Youth  |  Grace City Kids

Kristen Bierlink


Becky Binger

Grace City Kids

Brian Blair

Anchored Youth

Keith Davenport


Luke Ellington


Bill Glace


Logan Heine

Grace City Kids  |  Little Starts

Jolene Hurst

Grace City Kids  |  Little Starts

Shaun Kelly


Justin Kissel

Security Team

Susan Leavitt


Kyle McMullen

The Stitch  |  Vector Academy

Carey McPherson


Greg McPherson

Pastoral Care

Karis McPherson


Sharon McPherson

Noble Women

Tarah McPherson

Facilities  |  Noble Women

Brittany Stumetz

Challenge  |  Grace City Kids

Adam Ross

City Groups  |  Stronger Men

Laura Strong

Administration  |  Noble Women